FB_IMG_1478964929426.jpg
 

Upcoming shows:

  • Saturday March 25th: Callaway Winery 1-5 pm
  • Sunday March 26th: Renzoni Vineyards 1-4pm
  • Friday March 31st: Santa Luz 6:30-9:30pm
  • Sat April 1 - Wilson Creek Winery - 12-4pm

  • Fri April 7 - Mira Monte Winery - 7-10pm (Band)

  • Fri April 14 - Ponte Cellars - 7-11pm

  • Sat April 15 - Danza del Sol Winery - 1-5pm

  • Wed April 19 - Ponte Cellars - 6-8pm

  • Sat April 22 - Renzoni Winery - 1-4pm

  • Sun April 23 - Pala Casino - 12:30-5:30pm (Band)

  • Mon April 24 - Pala Casino - 12:30-5:30pm (Band)

  • Tue April 25 - Pala Casino - 12:30-5:30pm (Band)

  • Wed April 26 - Pala Casino - 12:30-5:30pm (Band)

  • Thur April 27 - Pala Casino - 12:30-5:30pm (Band)

  • Fri April 28 - Ponte Cellars - 7-11pm

  • Sat April 29 - Callaway Winery - 1-5pm

  • Sat April 29 - Fazeli Winery with BIG TRUTH BAND - 7pm